Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    Valeria Colucci
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018
    Ostello pulito, vitale, ma silenzioso di sera. 10 min a piedi dalla stazione dei bus.
    Lucy Mai
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 maggio 2018
    Very professional Staff with quick check in. The dorm room was very nice and clean.
    Emily McC
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Brilliant

    Nothing
    Super hostel, very clean with good facilities. I couldn't fault it. Beds were comfortable with good privacy curtain, reading light and plug. Nice but shallow pool. Good communal area. Loads of toilets and showers was a real bonus. Hair dryer to use to!
    Jorja
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MMV
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018

    Great stay

    The location isn't bad but it's not the most central. 10 min from the center.
    The hostel has a cool common area, kitchen included. It was really clean as well. Showers were great too! The pool is really small but it's still a pool and nice to sun bathe in there.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    S
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Clean; helpful staff; comfortable rooms; good showers; swimming pool; motorbikes and bicycles to rent; free tea, coffee & water all day; even though no breakfast served, there are biscuits, as well as the tea and coffee, to keep you going until you find more substantial food..
    Marta
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Very good

    No breakfast included
    All. Quiet. Very polite staff. Good room.
    jacopo
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018

    Great place, clean, comfortable, quiet.

    Towels should be free!! and a lock for the lockers.
    Clean, big, organized, every bed has his own light, plugs, curtains. Almost always quiet, day at night. Has kitchen. Swimming pool. Great place.
    Paula andrea nuñez rivera
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ms_Ayuzawa
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 aprile 2018
    No breakfast
    Very helpful, povide guidance
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Location is central but not exactly on the main road, which many other accommodation were, but it allows the trade off is there's a small pool within the hostel
    Chill vibes, clean, beds with curtains
    ramona
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sin Ting Kitty
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018

    Clean, with very comfortable and relaxing environment. You can simply stay at the hostel and enjoy t

    Russell
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    heloise sangan
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    24 aprile 2018

    I won't go back there.

    I get a dorm. During the night some people noticed there were bugs bed in the room and told the night staff about it. I havnt been told about that as I was sleeping and I woke up alone in the dorm full of those !!! Thanks to the staff for that !! Commodities were outside the room and the bathroom were really dirty when I used it. Plus, I had to pay 30baths for renting a towel...
    The 2 staff girls I saw during the day stayed very professionals with a lot of tourists coming.
    Chad
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vy
    mo

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 aprile 2018
    It’s kind of a hassle to bring keys just to get in to the comfort room .The hostel was not along the main road that made it kind of hard to find but still a good place to stay since chiang rai is absolutely safe. There’s this guy who was the receptionist when I checked in that night and I think he needs to be more hospitable than that. He gave me a weird look and being unapproachable. I didn’t get his name though. When YOU check in people who are OBVIOUSLY a TOURIST please be polite to them though faking it. You with that attitude would shoo away guests. The guy who showed me my room was somewhat cool and more welcoming.
    Comfy shower and toilets .Spacious and very soft bed. You are getting what you paid for. I just stayed for a night and met amazing people that I shared the room with. Quiet neighborhood. Clean room. Somehow well-maintained hostel.
    Liv
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    Amazing

    No towel
    After a stressful few days travelling from Laos this hostel was so relaxing and lovely. Dorm beds have nice curtains and are so comfy. Rooms are air conditioned, clean and cool. There’s a kitchen where you can make tea and coffee for free. There’s a nice chill out area and the staff are really helpful
Caricamento recensioni...